Engines Re-started

It is commitment time again. I committed to exercising about a month ago and bought a pedometer. As you know, I used it for two weeks before I lost it in the toilet and it malfunctioned. Well, I started again on Sunday with a renewed commitment to lose weight and be healthier. My goal is to do some form of exercise 3 days a week and to drink 6 glasses of water a day. My mini goal this week is to just lose 1lb. These are baby steps and small goals to the outside eye, but BIG for me. I want to be realistic so I do not get discouraged along the way. The most important thing for me is to just start or should I say re-start. I

t is now Wednesday and I have exercised twice already. On my water intake, I am not doing as well but trying to head in the right direction. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

