Food Review

Crunchy Mozzarella Cheetos Cheetos has come out with a new Mozzarella Cheetos for a limited time only. Instead of the usual orange cheddar topping, they are coated with white mozzarella cheese powder and a few spices. My first thought was “ugh”when I saw it, but then I thought it has to be good if it is cheese right? WRONG. I tasted one and it was “UGH” immediately. It had a very weird taste. I even let Lauren try who is a huge Cheetos fan and a cheese lover. She tasted one and her face began contorting immediately. She was not a fan and neither was I.

I guess you can’t blame Cheetos for trying something new, but this one I think will have a short time span on the shelf:)

Leave a Reply

