Frosted Flakes

I wish I had a picture of what I am about to share. Because in this instance, a picture would really be a thousand words!

We went home over the weekend and as we were driving into the city, Marcus and I spotted an old Cutlass Supreme painted orange with a blue top. First of all, why would you paint your car orange? But, the absolute kicker came when this car turned and written on the back of the car was the words “Frosted Flakes!” I was horrified and doubled over in laughter at the same time. WHY? It is one thing to paint your car orange and blue, but it is another thing to write Frosted Flakes on it. Last time I checked, Frosted Flakes were for eating, not for driving:) Things that make you go hmmm….

Leave a Reply

