The Office

As you read my blog, I know that you have become accustomed to my moods of redecorating. This year, we re-painted the kitchen and we ended the year painting our office. We painted it when we moved almost 4 years ago and as soon as the color went on the wall, I didn’t like it. But, Marcus had already primed and painted halfway and it was too far to turn back. The color then was not horrible, but just now what I thought it would look like. I wanted a more muted mustard yellow and it came out brighter than what I wanted. The color I chose this time was in the blue family and I love it! It is nice, calming and soothing. I enjoy my new space!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “The Office

  1. Pingback: Remodeling Mice « In My Own Words

Leave a Reply

