Real-Time Texting


I am excited about an app I have been using on my iPhone for a couple of months now called Kik Messenger. Shout out to my friend PH who told me about it!

It is instant messaging for smartphones and it is great! It is completely free and a quick and easy way to communicate just like texting. The difference in this than texting is that Kik tells you when a message is sent, delivered, and read. It also tells you when the other person is typing you back just like traditional instant messaging. It is real-time texting. It can be used on several kinds of smartphone devices, so it is not just an Iphone thing.  One of my favorite new apps!

Leave a Reply

